SHANTI CELESTE B2B PEACH

Shanti Celeste’s career to date has been characterised by a contemporary, U.K. take on the classic Detroit sound. The expansive, emotional visions of the early Techno pioneers are reflected in Celeste's open take to her craft. Her approach to production has leant her DJing a breath that has earned her a distinct enthusiasm amongst today's electronic music base. 

Now based in London, Toronto’s Peach has been steadily developing a reputation in the club scene for her fast, melodic, electronic, trippy house and techno. Her sets are creative, coherently traversing several genres. She deftly constructs elevating narratives with energy, dynamism and passion.

It is said, the best b2b sets are those, where the artists not only share an artistic understanding, but also a deep personal bond. And only few share one as deep as Shanti Celeste and Peach. Let's get excited about which spells this dream team will cast upon us.

SHANTI CELESTE B2B PEACH

Shanti Celestes bisherige Karriere war geprägt von einer zeitgenössischen britischen Version des klassischen Detroit-Sounds. Die expansiven, emotionalen Visionen der frühen Techno-Pioniere spiegeln sich in Celestes offener Herangehensweise an ihre Sets wider. Mit ihren Produktionen atmet sie die Luft der Vergangenheit in der Gegenwart, was ihr eine ausgeprägte Begeisterung in der heutigen elektronischen Musikszene eingebracht hat.

Peach aus Toronto, die jetzt in London lebt, hat sich in der Clubszene zunehmend einen Namen für ihren schnellen, melodischen, elektronischen, trippigen House und Techno gemacht. Ihre Sets sind kreativ und durchqueren immer wieder mehrere Genres. Geschickt erzählt sie in ihren Sets Geschichten, voller Energie, Dynamik und Leidenschaft.

Es heißt, die besten B2B-Sets sind diejenigen, bei denen die Künstler nicht nur ein künstlerisches Verständnis teilen, sondern auch eine tiefe persönliche Bindung. Und nur wenige teilen eine so tief wie Shanti Celeste und Peach. Seien wir gespannt, womit uns dieses Dreamteam verzaubern wird.